Twenty-4 Round up

I’m gonna tell you what I’ve loved so far.

I’m a writer who is interested in the craft and business of writing. I’m a person whose is interested in spirituality. I’m a Lady who doesn’t really like people but I’m completely fascinated by them.  Now you will have some context as to who I’ve chosen to follow in the past week.  Here are my pick’s and a quickie about why I like them.

Writer’s Path – Easy read. Always interesting. Love the Under The Microscope series.  I really respect people passing on their knowledge.

Chris McMullen – Business of writing. Great information can be found here.  Some you didn’t know you were looking for.

Honeythatsok – Only read a few posts but i feel like I’m reading part of myself. This woman has a lot of the same perceptions as I do, so how could I not have her listed here.

Crafty Lady in Combat Boots – Great inspiration and fun challenges.  Really good advice too and I find it provokes me to write.

The Way of Wytch – Just found today in the events part.  Which Witch Blog Hop, was what i found exactly, and I look forward to following the challenge.  I missed the deadline but I would have totally taken part. I like someone trying something out for the first time and want to give my support.

I’m crashing my way through Blogging 101 so I can learn all I can and take part, fully initiated, in Blogging 201. Round Up is exactly the inspiration I needed.

It made me analyze why I felt the need to create this space.  I wanted to find people I could learn from, people with like minds, people with opposite views and people talking about things I haven’t even realized I cared about.

I feel like I’ve found my comfy chair; and I don’t care what sort of stuffing falls out.

~J~

If you know of any blog’s/books/etc, you think might interest me..please, suggest away!

What do you think?

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

labyless

Defining Intangibles

readful things blog

colourful language, colourful opinions

A Word Of Substance

"Object Relations"

Live to Write - Write to Live

We live to write and write to live ... professional writers talk about the craft and business of writing

Drinkers with Writing Problems

Literature by the Lit Up

Useless Book Club

J S Malpas - self-published author, reviewer of popular novels and creator of original short stories

tonysbologna : Honest. Satirical. Observations.

Honest. Satirical. Observations.

Imagine, Believe, Create.

Imagine with all your mind, Believe with all your heart and Create with all your beauty.

Insidethelifeofmoi

An eccentric blogger with a pen and a thousand ideas

