My Liebster Award Q & A

  • What is your biggest dream in life?
    • My biggest dream is to be a writing, singing, dancing, animal saving and habitat owning, lawyer, princess.
  • Are you planning to make it happen and how?
    • I work on writing, singing and dancing almost every day.  My blog is helping me write and though singing and dancing aren’t professional objectives, I still can’t leave the house with out busting out a tune and some new moves. Both of my animals are rescues and they live in my home 🙂 I’ve already watched all of Boston Legal and How I Met Your Mother so I’m totally lawyer-ed.  I’m talking to the Universe about the Princess thing as I feel they really do need to fix that s***.

  • If you could live in any other country except the one you are from, what would it be?
    • I think I’d like France the most.  Not sure why, just feel I would. Oh, and bread, wine and cheese are my favorite things.
  • If you became a millionaire, what would be the first thing you bought/invest in?
    • The first thing I would buy would be a ship.  I would invest in real estate.
  • What is the weirdest thing you’ve ever heard/read of?
    • Bathroom spy cams.  Just don’t get it.
  • What would be your dream job?
    • SPOILER ALERT! I want to be a novelist.
  • What is the scariest thing that has ever occurred to you?
    • That I can’t please everyone.
What do you think?

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

labyless

Defining Intangibles

readful things blog

colourful language, colourful opinions

A Word Of Substance

"Object Relations"

Live to Write - Write to Live

We live to write and write to live ... professional writers talk about the craft and business of writing

Drinkers with Writing Problems

Literature by the Lit Up

Useless Book Club

J S Malpas - self-published author, reviewer of popular novels and creator of original short stories

tonysbologna : Honest. Satirical. Observations.

Honest. Satirical. Observations.

Imagine, Believe, Create.

Imagine with all your mind, Believe with all your heart and Create with all your beauty.

Insidethelifeofmoi

An eccentric blogger with a pen and a thousand ideas

