I Love You Blog

I didn’t know how much I was loving blogging until I couldn’t do it for 3 weeks.  The pain of being ripped away from a habit I had only developed over a month was surprising. ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Ever the optimist, I used what down time I had to work on my stories; kinda the reason I started blogging in the first place – to create a writing habit. I wasn’t online but, really, what can compare to paper and pen other than a higher word count in a shorter amount of time? Ok…higher word count..shorter amount of time….love it, but pen and paper are still sweet.

I’m also disappointed to have missed most of Blogging 101…super sad about that actually. When I decided to restart my blog, to create this writing habit because I want to write for a living – btw I do a mean press release if you need one 😉 – I stumbled upon Blogging 201. Blogging 201 is really brand based so I figured I should have at least some knowledge of the first installment before venturing into the next so I wasn’t completely lost. Crash Course was the only way to go. (Also how I made it through most of College 😛 so I knew I was capable.)

I did that, then took Blogging 201 and met some great people. Then! Blogging 101 was being offered up again! And some of the people I had met were taking it! I really thought I had hit the perfect balance of all that I needed to feel supported in the best ways and to learn how to create something I could really…really….get behind? worthy? other people would like?

Stick with.

I’m still not sure what I’m looking for but I know my connections are not dead. Hopefully Blogging 101 will be offered again so I can really take part but for now I’m just gonna keep moving on with all of the fantastic things I’ve learned so far, with all of the fantastic people I’ve already found.

What do you think?

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

labyless

Defining Intangibles

readful things blog

colourful language, colourful opinions

A Word Of Substance

"Object Relations"

Live to Write - Write to Live

We live to write and write to live ... professional writers talk about the craft and business of writing

Drinkers with Writing Problems

Literature by the Lit Up

Useless Book Club

J S Malpas - self-published author, reviewer of popular novels and creator of original short stories

tonysbologna : Honest. Satirical. Observations.

Honest. Satirical. Observations.

Imagine, Believe, Create.

Imagine with all your mind, Believe with all your heart and Create with all your beauty.

Insidethelifeofmoi

An eccentric blogger with a pen and a thousand ideas

